Close filters
1 From 42
No results were found for the filter!
10000027 Baldini Feelglück Air spray organic/demeter
The stimulating and exhilarating Demeter fragrance with clementine and sandalwood as a practical room spray. Made of 100% natural, essential oils and organic alcohol. In high-quality glass bottle with pump sprayer - completely without...
Content 50 ml (€17.80 * / 100 ml)
€8.90
10000028 Baldini Feelwald Air spray organic/demeter
The Demeter room spray made from 100% natural, essential oils and demeter alcohol in a high-quality glass bottle with pump sprayer. Baldini Feelwald is the invigorating and stimulating natural fragrance with swiss pine and cypress. Ideal...
Content 50 ml (€17.80 * / 100 ml)
€8.90
Hint!
UNSER LIEBLING
10000029 Baldini Feelglück room scent set organic/demeter
Feelglück as a Demeter room scent made of 100% pure natural, essential oils and demeter alcohol in a glass bottle, incl. 5 bamboo diffusion sticks. For the discreet, stimulating-warming room fragrance with clementine, ginger and sandalwood.
Content 100 ml
€19.80
10000030 Baldini Feelfreude room scent set organic/demeter
Demeter room fragrance made of 100 % organic essential oils and demeter alcohol. The scent comes with a decorative glass flacon and 5 bamboo diffusion sticks included. Refreshing encouraging natural scent from 100 % pure essential oils...
Content 100 ml
€19.80
10000034 Baldini Feelmeer Air spray organic/demeter
The Demeter room spray made from 100% natural, essential oils and demeter alcohol in a high-quality glass bottle with pump sprayer. Baldini Feelmeer is the refreshingly soothing natural scent of sea pine, palmarosa and lemon. Ideal for...
Content 50 ml (€17.80 * / 100 ml)
€8.90
10000035 Baldini Feelmeer room scent set organic/demeter
Demeter room scent made of 100% pure natural, essential oils and demeter alcohol in a decorative glass bottle, incl. 5 bamboo diffusion sticks. Baldini Feelmeer is the refreshingly soothing natural scent of sea pine, palmarosa and lemon.
Content 100
€19.80
10000037 Baldini lavender germany Air spray
The classic of aromatherapy from German cultivation! The lavender room spray made of 100% pure natural, essential organic lavender oil from Detmolder cultivation and organic alcohol in a high-quality glass bottle with pump sprayer....
Content 50 ml (€19.80 * / 100 ml)
€9.90
10000070 Baldini Feelzirbe scent set
Feelzirbe is the soothing and invigorating fragrance with aromatic Swiss stone pine and fresh citrus fragrances. The set consists of 10ml of natural wild cherry and a wooden cube (50mm) of Swiss stone pine with patented wooden ball to...
€14.80
10000071 Baldini - Scent composition Feelzirbe
Feelzirbe is the soothing and invigorating fragrance with aromatic Swiss stone pine and fresh citrus fragrances.
Content 10 ml (€89.00 * / 100 ml)
€8.90
10000072 Baldini scent composition Feelzirbe organic/demeter
Feelzirbe is the soothing and invigorating fragrance with aromatic Swiss stone pine and fresh citrus fragrances.
Content 5 ml (€98.00 * / 100 ml)
€4.90
10000078 Sauna essence black forest organic/demeter
With stone pine, petitgrain and cedar. Demeter sauna essence made of 100% natural, essential oils and demeter alcohol in a practical dosing bottle. Baldini Black Forest is the invigorating, stimulating fragrance and gives energy and new...
Content 100 ml
€12.80
UNSER LIEBLING
10000079 Sauna essence blue mountain organic/demeter
With peppermint, mountain pine and wintergreen. Demeter sauna essence made of 100% natural, essential oils and demeter alcohol in a practical dosing bottle. Baldini Blue Mountain clears the head, has a soothing effect on the body and...
Content 100 ml
€12.80
1 From 42

Products from Taoasis

This is a test manufacturer.

Filter schließen
1 von 43
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
10000027 Baldini - Feelglück® Raumspray demeter
Der anregend-beglückende Demeter-Duft mit Clementine und Sandelholz als praktisches Raumspray. Aus 100% naturreinen, ätherischen Ölen und Bio-Alkohol. In hochwertiger Glasflasche mit Pumpsprüher – ganz ohne Treibgas.
Inhalt 50 ml (17,80 € / 100 ml)
8,90 €
10000028 Baldini - Feelwald® demeter Raumspray
Das Demeter-Raumspray aus 100 % naturreinen, ätherischen Ölen und demeter-Alkohol in einer hochwertigen Glasflasche mit Pump Sprüher. Baldini Feelwald® ist der stärkende und anregende Naturduft mit Zirbelkiefer und Zypresse. Ideal zum...
Inhalt 50 ml (17,80 € / 100 ml)
8,90 €
BESTSELLER
UNSER LIEBLING
10000029 Baldini - Feelglück® Raumduft Set demeter
Feelglück® als Demeter-Raumduft aus 100% naturreinen, ätherischen Ölen und demeter-Alkohol im Glasflacon, inkl. 5 Bambusdiffusionsstäbchen. Für die dezente, anregend-wärmende Raumbeduftung mit Clementine, Ingwer und Sandelholz.
Inhalt 100 ml
19,80 €
10000030 Baldini - Feelfreude® Raumduft Set demeter
Demeter-Raumduft aus 100 % naturreinen, ätherischen Ölen und demeter-Alkohol im dekorativen Glasflacon, inkl. 5 Bambusdiffusionsstäbchen. Baldini Feelfreude® ist der erfrischend belebende Naturduft mit Limette, Grapefruit und Orange.
Inhalt 100 ml
19,80 €
10000034 Baldini - Feelmeer® demeter Raumspray
Das Demeter-Raumspray aus 100 % naturreinen, ätherischen Ölen und demeter-Alkohol in einer hochwertigen Glasflasche mit Pump Sprüher. Baldini Feelmeer® ist der erfrischend wohltuende Naturduft mit Seekiefer, Palmarosa und Zitrone. Ideal...
Inhalt 50 ml (17,80 € / 100 ml)
8,90 €
10000035 Baldini - Feelmeer® Raumduft Set demeter
Demeter-Raumduft aus 100 % naturreinen, ätherischen Ölen und demeter-Alkohol im dekorativen Glasflacon, inkl. 5 Bambusdiffusionsstäbchen. Baldini Feelmeer® ist der erfrischend wohltuende Naturduft mit Seekiefer, Palmarosa und Zitrone.
Inhalt 100
19,80 €
10000037 Baldini - Lavendel Deutschland Raumspray demeter
Der Klassiker der Aromatherapie aus deutschem Anbau! Das Lavendel-Raumspray aus 100% naturreinem, ätherischem Bio-Lavendelöl aus Detmolder Anbau und Bio-Alkohol in einer hochwertigen Glasflasche mit Pump Sprüher. Wohltuend und entspannend.
Inhalt 50 ml (19,80 € / 100 ml)
9,90 €
10000070 Baldini - Feelzirbe® Duftset
Feelzirbe® ist der beruhigende und stärkende Duft mit aromatischer Zirbelkiefer und frischen Zitrusdüften. Das Set besteht aus 10ml Feelzirbe® Naturduft und einem Holzwürfel (50mm) aus Zirbe mit patentierter Holzkugel zum Aufstecken....
14,80 €
10000071 Baldini - Duftkomposition Feelzirbe®
Feelzirbe® ist der beruhigende und stärkende Duft mit aromatischer Zirbelkiefer und frischen Zitrusdüften.
Inhalt 10 ml (89,00 € / 100 ml)
8,90 €
10000072 Baldini - Duftkomposition Feelzirbe® demeter
Feelzirbe® ist der beruhigende und stärkende Duft mit aromatischer Zirbelkiefer und frischen Zitrusdüften. Die Baldini - Duftkomposition Feelzirbe® gibt es beim Kauf des TaoWell Puro in der 5ml Version gratis dazu!
Inhalt 5 ml (98,00 € / 100 ml)
4,90 €
10000078 Baldini - Saunaessenz Black Forest BIO|demeter
Mit Zirbelkiefer, Petitgrain und Zeder. Demeter-Saunaessenz aus 100% naturreinen, ätherischen Ölen und demeter-Alkohol in der praktischen Dosierflasche. Baldini Black Forest ist der stärkende, anregende Duft und verleiht mit jedem...
Inhalt 100 ml
12,80 €
UNSER LIEBLING
10000079 Baldini - Saunaessenz Blue Mountain BIO|demeter
Mit Pfefferminze, Latschenkiefer und Wintergreen. Demeter-Saunaessenz aus 100% naturreinen, ätherischen Ölen und demeter-Alkohol in der praktischen Dosierflasche. Baldini Blue Mountain macht den Kopf frei, wirkt wohltuend auf den Körper...
Inhalt 100 ml
12,80 €
1 von 43

Produkte von Taoasis

This is a test manufacturer.